I need to start running again.

As if the mental clutter gathering in my head isn’t enough, I’ve now reached my breaking point on number of acceptable chins.

GET IN MAH BELLEH!

Disclaimer: Not a real picture. I currently have several more chins than this.

Kidding! Kind of. I have great faith in my physical therapists. I know I’ll be back on the roads again in no time, but my Asics are collecting dust and I’m starting to dream of hill repeats. I even fantasized about running trails the other day.

It’s bad.

5 thoughts on “I need to start running again.

  1. Oh, My Lord! Please post a REAL photo so people can see what you actually look like–that picture IS horrifying, like Chris Christie! I don’t even want to know how you did that–some evil technology, no doubt.

Leave a Reply

